Large vehicles and lorries, please use the gate on Topolowa Street.

Contact

ul. Zwycięstwa 278
75-671 Koszalin
zachodniopomorskie
Polska

the company’s management

Chairman of the Board – mgr inż. Marek Las
Vice President- mgr Jarosław Burzak

 

Contact form

Contact with us is voluntary

Sales and Development Director

mgr inż. Oktawian Formela
Phone: +48 (94) 345 46 30 ext. 11
Mobile: +48 692 421 317
e-mail: o.formela@pro-wam.pl

Marketing

phone: +48 (94) 345 17 98
mobile: +48 604 478 952
e-mail: marketing@pro-wam.pl

Trade expert:
mgr inż. Marcin Rapsiewicz
phone: +48(94) 345 46 30 ext. 44
mobile: +48 604 478 952
e-mail: m.rapsiewicz@pro-wam.pl

Trade specialist
Karolina Etc
phone: +48(94) 345 46 30 ext.. 44
mobile: +48 604 478 952
e-mail: k.etc@pro-wam.pl

Trade specialist
Mirosław Steckiewicz
phone: +48(94) 345 46 30 ext. 44
mobile: +48 604 478 952
e-mail: m.steckiewicz@pro-wam.pl

in English:
marketing@pro-wam.pl

k.etc@pro-wam.pl

m.steckiewicz@pro-wam.pl

m.rapsiewicz@pro-wam.pl

 

на русском языке:
mgr Marta Stryjewska
Phone: +48 (94) 345 46 30 ext. 23

mobile: +48 668 344 163
e-mail: m.stryjewska@pro-wam.pl

Service

Service manager

mgr inż. Dawid Skotarczak

Phone: + 48 (94) 345 46 30 w. 62

mobile: +48 668 343 370

e-mail : d.skotarczak@pro-wam.pl

Logistics / Spare parts

Department manager
mgr inż. Marcin Romanowski
Phone: +48 (94) 345 46 30 ext. 54
faks: +48 (94) 342 06 80
Mobile: +48 604 774 135
e-mail: logistyka@pro-wam.pl

Construction department

Tanker semi-trailers

phone:  +48 (94) 345 46 30 ext.. 15
mobile:  +48 668 343 518

Cisterns, trailers

Department manager
mgr inż. Marek Horbacz
phone:  +48 (94) 345 46 30 ext. 19
mobile:  +48 662 023 287
e-mail: m.horbacz@pro-wam.pl

Tanks

Department manager
mgr inż Wojciech Kiel
phone+48 (94) 345 46 30 ext. 56
mobile:  +48 668 343 615
e-mail: w.kiel@pro-wam.pl

Automation department

Department manager
inż. Krzysztof Tchórzka
Phone: +48 (94) 345 46 30 ext. 19
Mobile: +48 668 344 149
e-mail: krzysztof@pro-wam.pl

Serwis
Mobile: +48 668 041 470
e-mail: serwis@pro-wam.pl

Operating Manager

mgr inż. Sebastian Szafirski 
Phone: +48 (94) 345 46 30 ext. 15
Mobile: +48 602 847 434
e-mail: s.szafirski@pro-wam.pl

Production department

Production manager
Zbigniew Przybysławski 
Phone: +48 (94) 345 46 30 ext. 30
Mobile: +48 602 847 508

Accessibility