Large vehicles and lorries, please use the gate on Topolowa Street.

Contact

ul. Zwycięstwa 278
75-671 Koszalin
zachodniopomorskie
Polska

the company’s management

Chairman of the Board – mgr inż. Marek Las
Vice President- mgr Jarosław Burzak

 

Contact form

Contact with us is voluntary

Sales and Development Director
mgr inż. Oktawian Formela
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 11
kom. +48 692 421 317
e-mail: o.formela@pro-wam.pl
Marketing

telefon: +48 (94) 345 17 98
kom. +48 668 344 163
e-mail: marketing@pro-wam.pl

Kierownik działu:
inż. Krzysztof Tchórzka
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 46
kom. +48 668 344 149
e-mail: k.tchorzka@pro-wam.pl

Specjalista ds. handlowych

mgr inż. Marcin Rapsiewicz

telefon : +48(94) 345 46 30 wew. 44

kom. +48 604 478 952

e-mail : m.rapsiewicz@pro-wam.pl

in English:
mgr Aneta Wall
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 45
e-mail: a.wall@pro-wam.pl

на русском языке:
mgr Marta Stryjewska
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 45
e-mail: m.stryjewska@pro-wam.pl

Service

Kierownik Serwisu

mgr inż. Dawid Skotarczak

tel. + 48 (94) 345 46 30 w. 62

tel. kom. 668 343 370

e-mail : d.skotarczak@pro-wam.pl

Logistics / Spare parts
Kierownik Działu
mgr inż. Marcin Romanowski
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 54
faks: +48 (94) 342 06 80
kom. +48 604 774 135
e-mail: logistyka@pro-wam.pl
Construction department

Naczepy-cysterny

Kierownik Działu
inż. Rafał Lachowicz
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 15
kom. +48 668 343 518
e-mail: r.lachowicz@pro-wam.pl

Autocysterny, przyczepy

Kierownik Działu
mgr inż. Marek Horbacz
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 19
kom. +48 662 023 287
e-mail: m.horbacz@pro-wam.pl

Zbiorniki

Kierownik Działu
mgr inż Wojciech Kiel
tel. +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 56
kom. +48 668 343 615
e-mail: w.kiel@pro-wam.pl

Automation department
Kierownik Działu
inż. Krzysztof Tchórzka
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 19
kom. +48 668 344 149
e-mail: krzysztof@pro-wam.pl

Serwis
kom. +48 668 041 470
e-mail: serwis@pro-wam.pl

Chief technologist
mgr inż. Henryk Ejsymont
telefon: +48(94) 345 46 30 wew. 23
Operating Manager

mgr inż. Sebastian Szafirski 
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 15
kom.+48 602 847 434
e-mail: s.szafirski@pro-wam.pl

Production department

Kierownik Produkcji
Zbigniew Przybysławski 
telefon: +48 (94) 345 46 30 wew. 30
kom. +48 602 847 508